Kontakta oss

Öppettider butiken
Måndag - Fredag: 09.30 - 17.30
Lördag - Söndag: Stängt

Kollins Elektriska
Gamla Vägen 14, 820 70 Bergsjö
0652 - 100 05, info@kollinsel.com

Personal

Britt Wallner

Britt Wallner
Ekonomi

britt@kollinsel.com

Ingrid Hallberg

Ingrid Hallberg
Butik

ingrid@kollinsel.com

Tobias Kollin

Tobias Kollin
Elektriker
070-396 88 03
tobias@kollinsel.com

Krister Kollin

Krister Kollin
Elektriker
070-601 67 03
krister@kollinsel.com

Ulrik Kollin

Ulrik Kollin
Elektriker
070-601 67 04
ulrik@kollinsel.com

Robin Kollin

Robin Kollin
Elektriker

robin@kollinsel.com

Bengt-Erik Sjölander

Bengt-Erik Sjölander
Elektriker

bengt-erik@kollinsel.com

Marcus Söderström

Marcus Söderström
Elektriker

marcus@kollinsel.com

Magnus Olsson

Magnus Olsson
Elektriker

magnus@kollinsel.com

Lennart Lärkas

Lennart Lärkas
Elektriker

lennart@kollinsel.com

Ola Forsström

Ola Forsström
Elektriker

ola@kollinsel.com

Hitta hit